International Particle Physics Outreach Group
Participating Institutes


  • Belgrade:
  • Faculty of Physics of University of Belgrade - Department of Nuclear and Particle Physics
  • Belgrade:
  • "Vinca" Institute of Nuclear Sciences - Group for Elementary Particle Physics of Laboratory of Physics 010
  • Zemun (Belgrade):
  • Institute of Physics Belgrade - Laboratory for High Energy Physics
  • Niš:
  • Faculty of Sciences and Mathematics of University of Niš
  • Novi Sad:
  • Faculty of Sciences, Department of Physics of University of Novi Sad, Nuclear Physics Group
  • Kragujevac:
  • Faculty of Science of University of Kragujevac

National Responsible

Person Predrag Milenovic
Address CERN, Experimental Physics Department
Phone +41 (22) 766-2339
Legal Notice


Legal Notice